ep304 ft. Dreamers Delight :: Pretty Lights - 11.08.17 - The HOT Sh*t



รายละเอียด:   อัพโหลดโดย: PLMovement เวลา: 60:00 จำนวนคนดู: 0 น่าสนใจ: 0 ประเภท: Electronic ดาวน์โหลด: ไม่มี

รายละเอียด: @dreamers-delight 1. Dreamers Delight - Forest Light 2. Pretty Lights - One Day They'll Know (Odesza Remix) 3. Droeloe - Bon Voyage 4. Kendrick Lamar - Pride (Louis Futon Flip) 5. ALLTTA - Calling Crows - Instrumental 6. Dreamers Delight - Star Dwellers 7. Dreamers Delight & Break Science - Dream Sequence 8. Dreamers Delight - Loving You 9. Vindata ft. Kenzie May - All I Really Need (Regulated Edition) 10. Sylvan Esso - Hey Mami (Big Wild Remix) 11. Moody Good - Satoshi Nakamoto 12. Medasin - Motion 13. ZES - Memories 14. Pham & Sober Rob - Alibi (feat. Madi) 15. Flume - Free (Luude x Creepa Flip) 16. Uppermost - true 17. Dreamers Delight - Ethereal Moment 18. Dreamers Delight - Lights 19. Dreamers Delight - The North 20. Dreamers Delight - Coral The HOT Sh*t airs at 8PM EST/6PM MST every Wednesday with rebroadcasts on Saturdays at 12PM EST/10AM MST on SiriusXM's Electric Area Channel 52. This episode features a mix by Dreamers Delight.

คำแนะนำ: ยังไม่มี!